Good Deeds? Outstanding performances? Acts of heroism?

Think about who you might know in your profession that could be recognized by our organization at our Security Professionals/Law Enforcement meeting in May? Nominations can be submitted to the executive board beginning March 15!

Board Meeting

Mar. 9, 2017 @ 6:30pm – The Lyons Police Department

2017 Officers

President – John Lucki

  • 1st Vice President – James Keating
  • 2nd Vice President – Bill Stack
  • 3rd Vice President & Legal Counsel – Jeannette Tamayo
  • Treasurer – Mike Wilt
  • Comptroller – John Manella
  • Secretary – Kevin Conway
  • Directors – Chris Sherwin, Tom Eich, Anthony Haymond, Paul Ohm and Rick Perez